Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Elysium SurgiSpa

Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in River North, Chicago, IL

10 total reviews

Elysium SurgiSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elysium SurgiSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisandra R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very thoughtful application of Botox and fillers.
Heidi S.
Submitted 11/07/19
This was my first hydrafacial with Jennifer and it was so amazing! She’s so nice and extremely knowledgeable. I’m definitely coming back to see her. The spa is beautiful and everyone is so nice. I had a wonderful experience. Thank you
Mary W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Had my second hydra facial with Sara Griffin. She was excellent. My skin looked fabulous. Would strongly recommend her.
Deanna F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Amazing Doctor!! Dr. SINGH listens and give great advice to be a better you!! I love his staff and amazing space as well!!
Gen B.
Submitted 08/30/19
So pleased with my treatment from doctor Mic. Best results from Botox and Juvéderm than any other provider i’ve experienced. Will definitely return and try his other recommendations. I feel very comfortable in his hands.
Jasmine L.
Submitted 08/18/19
Great experience, very friendly staff
TANIA M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Elysium is a very beautiful and modern spa with high-end equipment. I’ve been one of Dr. Mick’s patients for years. He is very honest and caring, and his knowledge and technique help me achieve a youthful natural look. I highly recommend Dr Mick and Elysium Spa!!!
Magdalena B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great service
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Thank you for taking the steps to fix the texture of my chin. Its getting better, still have skin irregularities
D S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Mick is so good at what he does! I have been going to him for years, and will keep going!