Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Elysium SurgiSpa

Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in River North, Chicago, IL

24 total reviews

Elysium SurgiSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elysium SurgiSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have tried plenty of other places prior to ELYSIUM SurgiSpa.... and I don't trust anyone other than ELYSIUM to satisfy all my beauty needs moving forward!! AMAZING
Deanna F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Amazing SkinCeuticals Peel!! Thank you Jamie for preparing me and making sure to know what was expected! I love the staff!! This is my go to when I need to treat myself!!
Christopher R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always friendly and pleasant experience.
Adrian K.
Submitted 06/11/20
Awesome as always!
D S.
Submitted 06/03/20
I love go to Elysium. It is a beautiful place, great staff!
Pamela B.
Submitted 06/01/20
I had the best experience ever and i will come back soon.
Lilla M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very pleased with my lip augmentation by Dr. Mick! He is extremely knowledgable and walked me through the entire process. The staff was welcoming and friendly! Will definitely be back.
Lauren A.
Submitted 02/27/20
It was fantastic! Everyone was super nice and helpful and the service was great
Agnes S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Mick - simply the best! Live the whole crew!
Sandya D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Jaime was great !
Shelly S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Good scheduling help
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Professional staff and doctors answer all my questions.
Kat P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional and friendly staff
Deanna F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Singh is amazing!! I Also love the staff! Dr Singh has all the newest and innovative equipment which let's me know that I am in good hands! I only had amazing experiences and looking foward to trying clear and brilliant!! Thank you!
Lisandra R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very thoughtful application of Botox and fillers.
Heidi S.
Submitted 11/07/19
This was my first hydrafacial with Jennifer and it was so amazing! She’s so nice and extremely knowledgeable. I’m definitely coming back to see her. The spa is beautiful and everyone is so nice. I had a wonderful experience. Thank you
Mary W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Had my second hydra facial with Sara Griffin. She was excellent. My skin looked fabulous. Would strongly recommend her.
Deanna F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Amazing Doctor!! Dr. SINGH listens and give great advice to be a better you!! I love his staff and amazing space as well!!
Gen B.
Submitted 08/30/19
So pleased with my treatment from doctor Mic. Best results from Botox and Juvéderm than any other provider i’ve experienced. Will definitely return and try his other recommendations. I feel very comfortable in his hands.
Jasmine L.
Submitted 08/18/19
Great experience, very friendly staff